DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-06-24 Thursday
3 0 5 9
5 1 4 3
4 7 1 2
2021-06-23 Wednesday
6 1 9 3
2 0 8 4
9 4 4 7
2021-06-22 Tuesday
4 9 2 2
2 6 2 1
4 5 5 3
2021-06-21 Monday
4 9 8 5
9 0 1 2
8 3 3 0
2021-06-20 Sunday
5 3 6 8
2 7 0 9
4 1 7 1
2021-06-19 Saturday
5 8 2 2
6 3 4 6
7 9 4 8
2021-06-18 Friday
8 4 6 7
3 1 0 5
7 8 9 0
2021-06-17 Thursday
6 0 7 3
3 4 9 2
6 5 4 1
2021-06-16 Wednesday
2 6 3 8
0 4 5 1
5 2 8 6
2021-06-15 Tuesday
4 7 0 2
8 3 5 0
0 3 7 4
2021-06-14 Monday
8 0 2 5
3 6 7 2
5 3 5 4
2021-06-13 Sunday
6 1 4 0
2 5 4 6
9 1 7 9
2021-06-12 Saturday
3 5 1 4
6 2 3 4
5 8 3 4
2021-06-11 Friday
1 8 6 2
0 5 7 1
3 2 1 0
2021-06-10 Thursday
4 7 0 1
6 7 3 9
8 7 2 6
2021-06-09 Wednesday
1 5 8 7
4 7 7 4
6 8 0 6
2021-06-08 Tuesday
9 8 7 6
8 3 0 4
1 2 4 1
2021-06-07 Monday
8 6 4 5
9 0 9 8
0 6 9 6
2021-06-06 Sunday
3 0 2 4
5 8 1 2
5 3 6 4
2021-06-05 Saturday
6 8 3 4
1 0 5 7
9 2 7 6