DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-09-21 Monday
5 6 2 6
2 4 3 0
4 9 8 7
2020-09-20 Sunday
4 0 5 7
6 8 7 1
1 0 7 2
2020-09-19 Saturday
6 8 8 3
4 5 2 6
8 9 5 7
2020-09-18 Friday
5 4 8 9
3 5 7 1
7 2 6 9
2020-09-17 Thursday
0 5 2 4
8 0 1 6
6 4 3 2
2020-09-16 Wednesday
8 6 1 0
9 4 7 8
6 0 9 5
2020-09-15 Tuesday
2 1 6 5
6 2 0 1
4 3 1 8
2020-09-14 Monday
9 1 4 4
5 7 0 1
3 7 8 7
2020-09-13 Sunday
4 8 3 2
1 5 7 9
9 3 0 7
2020-09-12 Saturday
6 9 9 3
8 3 6 2
8 4 8 4
2020-09-11 Friday
3 1 5 2
8 9 8 1
9 2 2 9
2020-09-10 Thursday
5 7 2 8
5 2 8 5
0 4 2 7
2020-09-09 Wednesday
7 1 3 1
3 4 0 5
8 0 3 9
2020-09-08 Tuesday
1 2 7 8
1 0 5 3
5 5 2 1
2020-09-07 Monday
8 9 0 3
2 7 4 6
6 2 0 7
2020-09-06 Sunday
6 3 5 0
8 4 8 4
4 0 1 5
2020-09-05 Saturday
1 0 2 8
0 3 7 8
5 1 3 0
2020-09-04 Friday
3 2 5 7
5 8 3 1
9 0 1 2
2020-09-03 Thursday
9 5 1 8
7 3 2 0
1 4 8 2
2020-09-02 Wednesday
8 5 7 0
6 1 3 9
8 4 7 2